Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Southampton Hockey Club

View

Hampshire Men's News

Yateley Hockey Club Yateley Young Leaders!

Read the wonderful report from Hattie & Clara on their a-maz-ing experience at Lee Valley!!

Yateley Hockey Club Introducing our Inter-county Man of Mystery..

A huge welcome to our new Director of Coaching..!!

Gosport Borough Hockey Club Your World Cup - Tomorrow Sat 21st Jul

Tickets available

Yateley Hockey Club The Last hurrah ...

...for summer Mixed & Ladies

Gosport Borough Hockey Club Your World Cup - Fri 27 Jul 18

Your chance to win 2 tickets

Yateley Hockey Club Tuesday evening Match reports

Another beautiful evening with even more beautiful hockey!!!

Match Reports

Gosport Borough Hockey Club

Manes 2s vs Haslemere

To be continued...

Weymouth Hockey Club

Weymouth 2-2 Salisbury

Weymouth Mens 2s picked up their first point of the season with a 2 - 2 draw against Salisbury at Redlands.

Results
Sat 14 Apr
Gosport 2 vs Southampton University 4
League 1 – 3
Sun 8 Apr
Gillingham 2 vs Gosport 2
League 2 – 2
Sat 7 Apr
Gosport 2 vs Chichester 4
League 2 – 1
Sat 24 Mar
Chichester 4 vs Gosport 2
League 3 – 0
Sat 10 Mar
Havant 5 vs Gosport 2
League 4 – 3
Sat 24 Feb
Gosport 2 vs Trojans 4
League 3 – 3
Sat 17 Feb
Salisbury 3 vs Gosport 2
League 6 – 0
Sat 10 Feb
Gosport 2 vs Weymouth 2
League 4 – 0
Sat 3 Feb
Haslemere 4 vs Gosport 2
League 2 – 1
Sat 27 Jan
Gosport 2 vs Southampton 3
League 3 – 1
Sat 20 Jan
Eastleigh vs Gosport 2
League 1 – 2
Sat 13 Jan
Havant 5 vs Chichester 4
League 3 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsor